Name: Lake County Board
Type: Lake County Board

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Marah Altenberg	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Esiah Campos	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Carissa Casbon	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Jennifer Clark	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Mary Ross Cunningham	Vice Chair	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Michael Danforth	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Paul Frank	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Sandy Hart	Chair	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Diane Hewitt	Member	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Kevin Hunter	Member	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Sara Knizhnik	Member	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Angelo Kyle	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Paras Parekh	Member	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Ann Maine	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Adam Schlick	Member	12/5/2022	12/1/2024
Linda Pedersen	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Gina Roberts	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
Jessica Vealitzek	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026
John Wasik	Member	12/5/2022	12/6/2026